52% 硫酸钾粉末

简短的介绍:

K2O %:≥52% CL %:≤1.0% 游离酸(硫酸)%:≤1.0% 硫%:≥18.0% 水分%:≤1.0% 外观:白色粉末 标准:GB20406-2006 种植者经常使用K2SO4 用于农作物其中额外的 Cl - 来自更常见的 KCl 肥料 - 是不可取的。K2SO4 的部分盐指数低于其他一些常见的 K 肥料,因此每单位 K 添加的总盐分较少。K2SO4 溶液的盐分测量值 (EC) 小于类似浓度 KCl 溶液的三分之一...

  • 分类:钾肥
  • CAS 编号:7778-80-5
  • 欧盟编号:231-915-5
  • 分子式:K2SO4
  • 发布类型:快的
  • HS编码:31043000.00
  • 产品明细

    产品标签

    产品描述

    1637658857(1)

    规格

    K2O %:≥52%
    CL %:≤1.0%
    游离酸(硫酸)%:≤1.0%
    硫含量:≥18.0%
    水分%:≤1.0%
    外观:白色粉末
    标准:GB20406-2006

    农业用途

    1637659008(1)

    管理实践

    种植者经常将 K2SO4 用于不希望获得额外 Cl(来自更常见的 KCl 肥料)的作物。K2SO4 的偏盐指数低于其他一些常见的钾肥,因此每单位钾添加的总盐分较少。

    K2SO4 溶液的盐分测量值 (EC) 小于 KCl 溶液相似浓度的三分之一(每升 10 毫摩尔)。在需要高浓度 K2SO4 的情况下,农艺师通常建议多剂量施用该产品。这有助于避免植物积累过多的钾,并最大限度地减少任何潜在的盐害。

    用途

    硫酸钾的主要用途是作为肥料。K2SO4 不含对某些作物有害的氯化物。硫酸钾是这些作物的首选,包括烟草和一些水果和蔬菜。如果土壤从灌溉水中积累了氯化物,那么敏感性较低的作物可能仍需要硫酸钾才能实现最佳生长。

    粗盐也偶尔用于制造玻璃。硫酸钾还用作火炮推进剂装药中的闪蒸减少剂。它减少了枪口闪光、回弹和爆炸超压。

    它有时被用作类似于苏打喷砂中的苏打的替代喷丸介质,因为它更硬且类似水溶性。

    硫酸钾也可用于烟火,与硝酸钾结合产生紫色火焰。


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

52% Potassium Sulphate Powder

Short Description:

K2O %: ≥52% CL %: ≤1.0% Free Acid(Sulfuric Acid) %: ≤1.0% Sulphur %: ≥18.0% Moisture %: ≤1.0% Exterio: White Powder Standard: GB20406-2006 Growers frequently use K2SO4 for crops where additional Cl -from more common KCl fertilizer- is undesirable. The partial salt index of K2SO4 is lower than in some other common K fertilizers, so less total salinity is added per unit of K. The salt measurement (EC) from a K2SO4 solution is less than a third of a similar concentration of a KCl solu...

  • Classification: Potassium Fertilizer
  • CAS No: 7778-80-5
  • EC Number: 231-915-5
  • Molecular Formula: K2SO4
  • Release Type: Quick
  • HS Code: 31043000.00
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Product Description

    1637658857(1)

    Specifications

    K2O %: ≥52%
    CL %: ≤1.0%
    Free Acid(Sulfuric Acid) %: ≤1.0%
    Sulphur %: ≥18.0%
    Moisture %: ≤1.0%
    Exterio: White Powder
    Standard: GB20406-2006

    Agricultural Use

    1637659008(1)

    Management practices

    Growers frequently use K2SO4 for crops where additional Cl -from more common KCl fertilizer- is undesirable. The partial salt index of K2SO4 is lower than in some other common K fertilizers, so less total salinity is added per unit of K.

    The salt measurement (EC) from a K2SO4 solution is less than a third of a similar concentration of a KCl solution (10 millimoles per liter). Where high rates of K?SO??are needed, agronomists generally recommend applying the product in multiple doses. This helps avoid surplus K accumulation by the plant and also minimizes any potential salt damage.

    Uses

    The dominant use of potassium sulfate is as a fertilizer. K2SO4 does not contain chloride, which can be harmful to some crops. Potassium sulfate is preferred for these crops, which include tobacco and some fruits and vegetables. Crops that are less sensitive may still require potassium sulfate for optimal growth if the soil accumulates chloride from irrigation water.

    The crude salt is also used occasionally in the manufacture of glass. Potassium sulfate is also used as a flash reducer in artillery propellant charges. It reduces muzzle flash, flareback and blast overpressure.

    It is sometimes used as an alternative blast media similar to soda in soda blasting as it is harder and similarly water-soluble.

    Potassium sulfate can also be used in pyrotechnics in combination with potassium nitrate to generate a purple flame.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us