Granulaire de sulfate d'ammonium (qualité d'acier)

Brève description:

Azote : 20,5 % min.Soufre : 23,4 % Min.Humidité : 1,0 % max.Fe :- As :- Pb :- Insoluble : - Taille des particules : Pas moins de 90 % du matériau doit passer à travers un tamis IS de 5 mm et être retenu sur un tamis IS de 2 mm.Aspect : granuleux blanc ou blanc cassé, compacté, fluide, exempt de substances nocives et traité anti-agglomérant Aspect : Poudre cristalline blanche ou blanc cassé ou granulé ●Solubilité : 100 % dans l'eau.●Odeur : Aucune odeur ou ammoniac léger ●Formule moléculaire / Poids : (NH4)2 S04...

  • Classification:Engrais azoté
  • N ° CAS:7783-20-2
  • Numéro CE :231-984-1
  • Formule moléculaire:(NH4)2SO4
  • Masse moléculaire:132.14
  • Type de version :Rapide
  • Code SH :31022100
  • Détail du produit

    Étiquettes de produit

    Description du produit

    Acier Grade-4

    Caractéristiques

    Azote : 20,5 % min.
    Soufre : 23,4 % Min.
    Humidité : 1,0 % max.
    Fe:-
    Comme:-
    Pb :-

    Insoluble : -
    Taille des particules : pas moins de 90 % du matériau doit
    passer à travers un tamis IS de 5 mm et être retenu sur un tamis IS de 2 mm.
    Aspect : granuleux blanc ou blanc cassé, compacté, fluide, exempt de substances nocives et traité anti-agglomérant

    Qu'est-ce que le sulfate d'ammonium

    Apparence : Poudre cristalline blanche ou blanc cassé ou granulaire
    ●Solubilité : 100 % dans l'eau.
    ●Odeur : aucune odeur ou légère ammoniaque
    ●Formule moléculaire/Poids : (NH4)2 S04 / 132,13 .
    ●N° CAS : 7783-20-2.pH : 5,5 dans une solution 0,1 M
    ●Autre nom : sulfate d'ammonium, AmSul, sulfate d'ammonium
    ●Code SH : 31022100

    Avantage

    Nuance d'acier

    Emballage et transport

    L'emballage
    53f55f795ae47
    50KG
    53f55a558f9f2
    53f55f67c8e7a
    53f55a05d4d97
    53f55f4b473ff
    53f55f55b00a3

    Application

    Acier Grade-2

    Les usages

    L'utilisation principale du sulfate d'ammonium est comme engrais pour les sols alcalins.Dans le sol, l'ion ammonium est libéré et forme une petite quantité d'acide, abaissant l'équilibre du pH du sol, tout en apportant de l'azote essentiel à la croissance des plantes.Le principal inconvénient de l'utilisation du sulfate d'ammonium est sa faible teneur en azote par rapport au nitrate d'ammonium, ce qui augmente les coûts de transport.

    Il est également utilisé comme adjuvant de pulvérisation agricole pour les insecticides, les herbicides et les fongicides solubles dans l'eau.Là, il fonctionne pour lier les cations de fer et de calcium qui sont présents à la fois dans l'eau du puits et dans les cellules végétales.Il est particulièrement efficace comme adjuvant pour les herbicides 2,4-D (amine), glyphosate et glufosinate.

    -Utilisation en laboratoire

    La précipitation au sulfate d'ammonium est une méthode courante de purification des protéines par précipitation.Lorsque la force ionique d'une solution augmente, la solubilité des protéines dans cette solution diminue.Le sulfate d'ammonium est extrêmement soluble dans l'eau en raison de sa nature ionique, il peut donc "relarguer" les protéines par précipitation.En raison de la constante diélectrique élevée de l'eau, les ions de sel dissociés, à savoir l'ammonium cationique et le sulfate anionique, sont facilement solvatés dans les coquilles d'hydratation des molécules d'eau.L'importance de cette substance dans la purification des composés découle de sa capacité à s'hydrater davantage par rapport à des molécules relativement plus non polaires et ainsi les molécules non polaires souhaitables fusionnent et précipitent hors de la solution sous une forme concentrée.Cette méthode est appelée relargage et nécessite l'utilisation de fortes concentrations de sel qui peuvent se dissoudre de manière fiable dans le mélange aqueux.Le pourcentage du sel utilisé est en comparaison avec la concentration maximale du sel dans le mélange qui peut se dissoudre.En tant que tel, bien que des concentrations élevées soient nécessaires pour que la méthode fonctionne, l'ajout d'une abondance de sel, supérieure à 100 %, peut également sursaturer la solution, contaminant ainsi le précipité non polaire avec un précipité de sel.Une concentration élevée en sel, qui peut être obtenue en ajoutant ou en augmentant la concentration de sulfate d'ammonium dans une solution, permet une séparation des protéines basée sur une diminution de la solubilité des protéines ;cette séparation peut être réalisée par centrifugation.La précipitation par le sulfate d'ammonium est le résultat d'une réduction de la solubilité plutôt que de la dénaturation des protéines, ainsi la protéine précipitée peut être solubilisée grâce à l'utilisation de tampons standard.[5]La précipitation au sulfate d'ammonium fournit un moyen pratique et simple pour fractionner des mélanges de protéines complexes.

    Dans l'analyse des réseaux de caoutchouc, les acides gras volatils sont analysés en précipitant le caoutchouc avec une solution de sulfate d'ammonium à 35%, qui laisse un liquide clair à partir duquel les acides gras volatils sont régénérés avec de l'acide sulfurique puis distillés à la vapeur.La précipitation sélective au sulfate d'ammonium, contrairement à la technique de précipitation habituelle qui utilise l'acide acétique, n'interfère pas avec le dosage des acides gras volatils.

    -Additif alimentaire

    En tant qu'additif alimentaire, le sulfate d'ammonium est considéré comme généralement reconnu comme sûr (GRAS) par la Food and Drug Administration des États-Unis, et dans l'Union européenne, il est désigné par le numéro E E517.Il est utilisé comme régulateur d'acidité dans les farines et les pains.

    -Autres utilisations

    Dans le traitement de l'eau potable, le sulfate d'ammonium est utilisé en combinaison avec du chlore pour générer de la monochloramine pour la désinfection.

    Le sulfate d'ammonium est utilisé à petite échelle dans la préparation d'autres sels d'ammonium, en particulier le persulfate d'ammonium.

    Le sulfate d'ammonium est répertorié comme ingrédient de nombreux vaccins américains par les Centers for Disease Control.

    Une solution saturée de sulfate d'ammonium dans de l'eau lourde (D2O) est utilisée comme étalon externe dans la spectroscopie RMN du soufre (33S) avec une valeur de décalage de 0 ppm.

    Le sulfate d'ammonium a également été utilisé dans des compositions ignifuges agissant un peu comme le phosphate de diammonium.En tant que retardateur de flamme, il augmente la température de combustion du matériau, diminue les taux de perte de poids maximum et provoque une augmentation de la production de résidus ou de carbonisation.[14]Son efficacité ignifuge peut être améliorée en le mélangeant avec du sulfamate d'ammonium. [citation nécessaire] Il a été utilisé dans la lutte aérienne contre les incendies.

    Le sulfate d'ammonium a été utilisé comme agent de préservation du bois, mais en raison de sa nature hygroscopique, cette utilisation a été largement abandonnée en raison des problèmes associés de corrosion des fixations métalliques, d'instabilité dimensionnelle et de défauts de finition.

    Tableau des applications

    应用图1
    应用图3
    Melon, fruit, poire et pêche
    应用图2

  • Précédent:
  • Prochain:

  • Écrivez votre message ici et envoyez-le nous

Ammonium Sulphate Granular(Steel Grade)

Short Description:

Nitrogen: 20.5% Min. Sulphur: 23.4% Min. Moisture:1.0% Max. Fe:- As:- Pb:- Insoluble: - Particle Size: Not less than 90 percent of the material shall pass through 5mm IS sieve and be retained on 2 mm IS sieve. Appearance: white or off-white granular, compacted, free flowing, free from harmful substances and anti-caking treated Appearance: White or off-white crystal powder or granular ●Solubility: 100% in water. ●Odor: No odor or slight ammonia ●Molecular Formula / Weight: (NH4)2 S04...

  • Classification: Nitrogen Fertilizer
  • CAS No: 7783-20-2
  • EC Number: 231-984-1
  • Molecular Formula: (NH4)2SO4
  • Molecular Weight: 132.14
  • Release Type: Quick
  • HS Code: 31022100
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Product Description

    Steel Grade-4

    Specifications

    Nitrogen: 20.5% Min.
    Sulphur: 23.4% Min.
    Moisture:1.0% Max.
    Fe:-
    As:-
    Pb:-

    Insoluble: -
    Particle Size: Not less than 90 percent of the material shall
    pass through 5mm IS sieve and be retained on 2 mm IS sieve.
    Appearance: white or off-white granular, compacted, free flowing, free from harmful substances and anti-caking treated

    What is Ammonium Sulphate

    Appearance: White or off-white crystal powder or granular
    ●Solubility: 100% in water.
    ●Odor: No odor or slight ammonia
    ●Molecular Formula / Weight: (NH4)2 S04 / 132.13 .
    ●CAS No.: 7783-20-2. pH: 5.5 in 0.1M solution
    ●Other name: Ammonium Sulfate, AmSul, sulfato de amonio
    ●HS Code: 31022100

    Advantage

    Steel Grade

    Packaging And Transportation

    The Packing
    53f55f795ae47
    50KG
    53f55a558f9f2
    53f55f67c8e7a
    53f55a05d4d97
    53f55f4b473ff
    53f55f55b00a3

    Application

    Steel Grade-2

    Uses

    The primary use of ammonium sulfate is as a fertilizer for alkaline soils. In the soil the ammonium ion is released and forms a small amount of acid, lowering the pH balance of the soil, while contributing essential nitrogen for plant growth. The main disadvantage to the use of ammonium sulfate is its low nitrogen content relative to ammonium nitrate, which elevates transportation costs.

    It is also used as an agricultural spray adjuvant for water-soluble insecticides, herbicides, and fungicides. There, it functions to bind iron and calcium cations that are present in both well water and plant cells. It is particularly effective as an adjuvant for 2,4-D (amine), glyphosate, and glufosinate herbicides.

    -Laboratory Use

    Ammonium sulfate precipitation is a common method for protein purification by precipitation. As the ionic strength of a solution increases, the solubility of proteins in that solution decreases. Ammonium sulfate is extremely soluble in water due to its ionic nature, therefore it can "salt out" proteins by precipitation. Due to the high dielectric constant of water, the dissociated salt ions being cationic ammonium and anionic sulfate are readily solvated within hydration shells of water molecules. The significance of this substance in the purification of compounds stems from its ability to become more so hydrated compared to relatively more nonpolar molecules and so the desirable nonpolar molecules coalesce and precipitate out of the solution in a concentrated form. This method is called salting out and necessitates the use of high salt concentrations that can reliably dissolve in the aqueous mixture. The percentage of the salt used is in comparison to the maximal concentration of the salt in the mixture can dissolve. As such, although high concentrations are needed for the method to work adding an abundance of the salt, over 100%, can also oversaturate the solution, therefore, contaminating the nonpolar precipitate with salt precipitate. A high salt concentration, which can be achieved by adding or increasing the concentration of ammonium sulfate in a solution, enables protein separation based on a decrease in protein solubility; this separation may be achieved by centrifugation. Precipitation by ammonium sulfate is a result of a reduction in solubility rather than protein denaturation, thus the precipitated protein can be solubilized through the use of standard buffers.[5] Ammonium sulfate precipitation provides a convenient and simple means to fractionate complex protein mixtures.

    In the analysis of rubber lattices, volatile fatty acids are analyzed by precipitating rubber with a 35% ammonium sulfate solution, which leaves a clear liquid from which volatile fatty acids are regenerated with sulfuric acid and then distilled with steam. Selective precipitation with ammonium sulfate, opposite to the usual precipitation technique which uses acetic acid, does not interfere with the determination of volatile fatty acids.

    -Food additive

    As a food additive, ammonium sulfate is considered generally recognized as safe (GRAS) by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration, and in the European Union it is designated by the E number E517. It is used as an acidity regulator in flours and breads.

    -Other uses

    In the treatment of drinking water, ammonium sulfate is used in combination with chlorine to generate monochloramine for disinfection.

    Ammonium sulfate is used on a small scale in the preparation of other ammonium salts, especially ammonium persulfate.

    Ammonium sulfate is listed as an ingredient for many United States vaccines per the Centers for Disease Control.

    A saturated solution of ammonium sulfate in heavy water (D2O) is used as an external standard in sulfur (33S) NMR spectroscopy with shift value of 0 ppm.

    Ammonium sulfate has also been used in flame retardant compositions acting much like diammonium phosphate. As a flame retardant, it increases the combustion temperature of the material, decreases maximum weight loss rates, and causes an increase in the production of residue or char.[14] Its flame retardant efficacy can be enhanced by blending it with ammonium sulfamate.[citation needed] It has been used in aerial firefighting.

    Ammonium sulfate has been used as a wood preservative, but due to its hygroscopic nature, this use has been largely discontinued because of associated problems with metal fastener corrosion, dimensional instability, and finish failures.

    Application chart

    应用图1
    应用图3
    Melon, fruit, pear and peach
    应用图2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us