50%硫酸钾颗粒(圆形)和(石形)

简短的介绍:

名称:硫酸钾 (US) 或硫酸钾 (UK),也称为硫酸钾 (SOP)、奥金石或古代硫磺钾盐,是一种无机化合物,分子式为 K2SO4,是一种白色的水溶性固体。它通常用于肥料,提供钾和硫。其他名称:通常添加 SOP 钾 (K) 肥料,以提高在缺乏充足的这种必需营养素供应的土壤中生长的植物的产量和质量。大多数肥料 K 来自...

  • 分类:钾肥
  • CAS 编号:7778-80-5
  • 欧盟编号:231-915-5
  • 分子式:K2SO4
  • 发布类型:快的
  • HS编码:31043000.00
  • 产品明细

    产品标签

    产品描述

    姓名:硫酸钾 (US) 或硫酸钾 (UK),也称为硫酸钾 (SOP)、奥金石或古老的硫钾,是一种无机化合物,化学式为 K2SO4,一种白色水溶性固体。它通常用于肥料,提供钾和硫。

    其他名称:标准作业程序
    通常添加钾 (K) 肥料是为了提高在缺乏充足的这种必需营养素供应的土壤中生长的植物的产量和质量。大多数肥料 K 来自世界各地的古老盐矿床。“钾肥”这个词是一个通用术语,最常指的是氯化钾 (KCl),但它也适用于所有其他含钾肥料,例如硫酸钾 (K?SO?,通常称为硫酸钾,或标准操作程序)。

    规格

    硫酸钾-2

    农业用途

    钾是植物完成许多基本功能所必需的,例如激活酶反应、合成蛋白质、形成淀粉和糖,以及调节细胞和叶片中的水分流动。通常,土壤中的钾浓度太低,无法支持植物的健康生长。

    硫酸钾是植物钾营养的极好来源。K2SO4 的 K 部分与其他常见的钾肥没有区别。然而,它也提供蛋白质合成和酶功能所需的有价值的 S 来源。与 K 一样,S 也可能太缺乏而无法充分植物生长。此外,应避免在某些土壤和作物中添加 Cl-。在这种情况下,K2SO4 是非常合适的 K 源。

    硫酸钾的溶解度只有 KCl 的三分之一,因此除非需要额外的 S。

    几种粒径通常是可用的。制造商生产细颗粒(小于 0.015 毫米)来制造用于灌溉或叶面喷雾的溶液,因为它们溶解得更快。种植者发现叶面喷洒 K2SO4,这是一种向植物施用额外 K 和 S 的便捷方法,可以补充从土壤中吸收的养分。但是,如果浓度太高,可能会发生叶片损坏。

    管理实践

    硫酸钾

    用途

    硫酸钾-1

  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

50% Potassium Sulphate Granular(Round Shape) And (Rock Shape)

Short Description:

Name: Potassium sulfate (US) or potassium sulphate (UK), also called sulphate of potash (SOP), arcanite, or archaically potash of sulfur, is the inorganic compound with formula K2SO4, a white water-soluble solid. It is commonly used in fertilizers, providing both potassium and sulfur. Other Names: SOP Potassium (K) fertilizer is commonly added to improve the yield and quality of plants growing in soils that are lacking an adequate supply of this essential nutrient. Most fertilizer K comes fro...

  • Classification: Potassium Fertilizer
  • CAS No: 7778-80-5
  • EC Number: 231-915-5
  • Molecular Formula: K2SO4
  • Release Type: Quick
  • HS Code: 31043000.00
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Product Description

    Name: Potassium sulfate (US) or potassium sulphate (UK), also called sulphate of potash (SOP), arcanite, or archaically potash of sulfur, is the inorganic compound with formula K2SO4, a white water-soluble solid. It is commonly used in fertilizers, providing both potassium and sulfur.

    Other Names: SOP
    Potassium (K) fertilizer is commonly added to improve the yield and quality of plants growing in soils that are lacking an adequate supply of this essential nutrient. Most fertilizer K comes from ancient salt deposits located throughout the world. The word “potash” is a general term that most frequently refers to potassium chloride (KCl), but it also applies to all other K-containing fertilizers, such as potassium sulfate (K?SO?, commonly referred to as sulfate of potash, or SOP).

    Specifications

    Potassium Sulphate-2

    Agricultural Use

    Potassium is needed to complete many essential functions in plants, such as activating enzyme reactions, synthesizing proteins, forming starch and sugars, and regulating water flow in cells and leaves. Often, concentrations of K in soil are too low to support healthy plant growth.

    Potassium sulfate is an excellent source of K nutrition for plants. The K portion of the K2SO4 is no different from other common potash fertilizers. However, it also supplies a valuable source of S, which protein synthesis and enzyme function require. Like K, S can also be too deficient for adequate plant growth. Further, Cl- additions should be avoided in certain soils and crops. In such cases, K2SO4 makes a very suitable K source.

    Potassium sulfate is only one-third as soluble as KCl, so it's not as commonly dissolved for addition through irrigation water unless there's a need for additional S.

    Several particle sizes are commonly available. Manufacturers produce fine particles (smaller than 0.015 mm) to make solutions for irrigation or foliar sprays, since they dissolve more rapidly. And growers find foliar spraying of K2SO4, a convenient way to apply additional K and S to plants, supplementing the nutrients taken up from the soil. However, leaf damage can occur if the concentration is too high.

    Management practices

    Potassium Sulphate

    Uses

    Potassium Sulphate-1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us